CALENDAR

Friday - 6/25/21

8:00p

The Stage

Buffalo, NY

Saturday - 7/3/21

7:00p

Wilson Boat House

Wilson, NY

Saturday - 7/10/21

8:00p

Attitudes

Lockport, NY

Saturday - 7/17/21

8:00p

Niagara Hotel

Lockport, NY

Friday - 7/23/21

7:00p

Turtle Joe's Sandbar

Angola, NY

Thursday - 7/29/21

7:00p

Mickey Rat's

Angola, NY

Friday - 7/30/21

7:00p

The Stage

Buffalo, NY

Saturday - 7/31/21

7:00p

Solidays Restaurant & Pub

Niagara Falls, NY

Thursday - 8/5/21

7:00p

The Stage

Buffalo, NY

Friday - 8/6/21

7:00p

Niagara County Fair

Lockport, NY

Thursday - 8/19/21

7:00p

Mickey Rat's

Angola, NY

Saturday - 8/21/21

6:00p

Chicks Country Fest

Buffalo, NY

Sunday - 8/22/21

2:00p

Bella Rose Winery

Lewiston, NY

Friday - 8/27/21

7:00p

Turtle Joe's Sandbar

Angola, NY

Saturday - 8/28/21

7:00p

Blackberry's Bar & Grill

Grand Island, NY

Tuesday - 8/31/21

7:00p

Niagara Hotel

Lockport, NY

Friday - 9/3/21

7:00p

Wilson Boat House

Wilson, NY

Saturday - 9/4/21

8:00p

Attitudes Bar & Grill

Lockport, NY

Saturday - 9/11/21

7:00p

American Legion #1451

Sanborn, NY

Saturday - 9/18/21

8:00p

The Stage

Buffalo, NY

Friday - 9/24/21

7:00p

Batch (Acoustic)

Niagara Falls, NY

Saturday - 9/25/21

9:00p

Chop's Shop Bar & Grill

Gasport, NY

MORE DATES COMING SOON!