CALENDAR

Friday - 7/15/22

5:00p

Hollowfest Bands & Beer

Clarence Town Park, NY

Saturday - 7/16/22

6:00p

25 Week Club

Middleport, NY

Sunday - 7/17/22

7:00p

Canal Fest

North Tonawanda, NY

Thursday - 7/21/22

7:00p

Mickey Rat's Beach Club

Angola, NY

Sunday - 7/31/22

2:00p

Bella Rose Vineyard & Winery

Lewiston, NY

Saturday - 8/6/22

7:00p

Niagara County Fair

Lockport, NY

Sunday - 8/7/22

Buffalo's Country Music Festival

w/ Eddie Montgomery

TICKETS HERE!

 

Thursday - 8/11/22

6:00p

Thursdays on the Water

North Tonawanda, NY

Friday - 8/12/22

6:00p

Freedom Run Winery

Lockport, NY

Saturday - 8/20/22

6:30p

Sleepy Hollow Campground

Akron, NY

Thursday - 8/25/22

7:00p

Mickey Rat's Beach Club

Angola, NY

Saturday - 8/27/22

7:00p

Seva Tapas Bar

Niagara Falls, NY

MORE DATES COMING SOON!